How Much Time Do You Have?

Does a tenacious proclivity towards time pieces indicate an insatiable obsession with time?

2 Comments on “How Much Time Do You Have?”

  1. Whoa, stopped me in my tracks there.

    Not sure. But I do rather love time pieces, and I’m always unfailingly late.

    • In cleaning out my closet I can’t help noticing how many watches I have collected (unintentionally) over the years. I’m also a stickler for making a plan and sticking to it. I couldn’t help wondering if the two were related…


Leave a Reply

